It’s a Brand New Blog

Rupert

Well, not really. But we have been working very hard to update the blog homestead. (whisper) Actually, the techies have been working their fingers to the bone on this new site. I’ve been having a bit of a lie-in, but don’t let them know! Anyway, I’m back and I’m better than ever!

This is definitely a work in progress. I’m hoping that we’ll soon have separate pages for all my different interests and such, because I’ve got big plans for this blog! I’m going to be doing some cooking ideas that can be done by kids of all ages, even you! I want a craft page where we can make fun things together – I’m letting my creative juices flow here! And I think there should be a page for all my books. I have a lot of really good stories in my library that I’m excited to share with all of you. The techies are telling me that there will be a page devoted to all the other members of the Fragile Earth Orphanage as well, which is good because they deserve a chance to shine as well.

Now, if I could only get the techies to move at my speed, we’d be up and running by now. But they insist on stopping for piddly little things like eating and sleeping. Ah, well – if it keeps them happy, I suppose I can wait a little bit longer.

Leave a Reply

