I’M A STAR, I’M TELLING YOU ….

Ever have one of those days where you’re just really, really bored? So you try sitting on different things until someone tells you to stop breaking all their fine furniture? And then you get thrown outside to amuse yourself? No, just me then …

If I can’t sit on stuff inside, then I’ll just find somewhere outside to rest my tush.

Hang on baby, Friday’s coming! Remember those posters from the 80’s? Yeah, I wasn’t around then either but I hear things.

Make sure you get my good side. Is it the profile?

Or the head-on look? You tell me – I think both are pretty marvelous!

Our Hoolaroo Croc got his hands on the camera when he was thrown outside and took some candid photos.

Leave a Reply

