Tissue Paper Animals – Day 19 National Craft Month March 2012

Ever have one of those days where you are so tired, you know it will not end well?

Today is that day for me.

The scissors fell onto the floor and I burst into tears.

Over-reaction on a normal day? Yes. Today, it seemed appropriate.

And by the way, I didn’t pick them up. If they want to be on the floor that badly, they can stay there for a while.

So, I’m going to use exhaustion as my excuse for today’s slightly pathetic attempt at a craft.

What?! It’s as good an excuse as any!

Thank goodness we have craft/art books here at Fragile Earth Stuffed Animals¬†because otherwise, I’d still be looking for something to make today:{

I really hope to be in better sorts by tomorrow. Until then, Happy Crafting!

Leave a Reply

